Home> Legal Associations> Civil Justice / Trial Lawyers Associations >NJAJ - New Jersey Association for Justice

New Jersey Association for Justice (NJAJ)

The New Jersey Association for Justice (NJAJ) was founded in the 1940s and incorporated in 1976. Headquartered in Trenton, New Jersey, the organization serves more than 2,400 members including attorneys in the private and public sector, paralegals, law clerks, and law students.

NJAJ works to strengthen and preserve the rights of the individual within the civil justice system. Many of the top personal injury attorneys in New Jersey belong to this trusted organization.

Contact Information for NJAJ

New Jersey Association for Justice (NJAJ)
Website: https://www.nj-justice.org
150 West State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08608
Phone: 609-396-0096
Fax: 609-396-2463

Benefits of Membership in NJAJ

The benefits of joining the New Jersey Association for Justice include:

  • Discounts on continuing legal education (CLE) seminars;
  • Gaining a more unified voice in the State House and the courthouse;
  • Obtaining networking opportunities throughout the year;
  • Access to different list servers so that members can stay in contact with each other; and
  • Access to legal resources including TrialSmith.

The 2019 Napa Valley Seminar is scheduled for October 11 - 13, 2019, at the Archer Hotel Napa in Napa, CA. The Endless Summer Reception was scheduled on Thursday, September 12, 2019, at the Ocean Place Resort in Long Branch, NJ.

NJAJ Past Presidents (since 1990)

Visit the links below to find out more about the past presidents of NJAJ.

Lynne M. Kizis 2018-19
Eric G. Kahn 2017-18
Michael G. Donahue, III 2016-17
Daniel E. Rosner 2015-16
Thomas M. Comer 2014-15

Francisco J. Rodriguez 2013-14
Scott G. Leonard 2012-11
Joseph C. Grassi 2011-10
Michael A. Galpern 2010-09
Jonathan Koles 2009-08
Tommie Ann Gibney 2008-07
Amos Gern 2007-06
Marc C. Saperstein 2006-05
E. Drew Britcher 2005-04
Richard H. Wildstein 2004-03
Brian D. Drazin 2003-02
Bruce H. Stern 2002-01
Christopher M. Placitella 2001-00
Angel M. DeFilippo 2000-99
Jorden N. Pedersen, Jr. 1999-98
Kenneth G. Andres, Jr. 1998-97
Michael S. Berger 1997-96
Harrison J. Gordon 1996-95
Michael L. Testa 1995-94
Donald A. Caminiti 1994-93
Lee S. Goldsmith 1993-92
Marina Corodemus 1992-91
Robert R. Levinson 1991-90
Thomas J. Vesper 1990-89

Find New Jersey Association for Justice on LinkedIn

Find NJAJ (@NJAssocJustice) on Twitter

This article was last updated on Thursday, September 5, 2019.